Back to technologies list
IBA Dosimetry – dosimetry systems for radiation therapy

The German company IBA Dosimetry has been producing dosimetry equipment of a high-level quality for users all over the world for more than 30 years already. Obtaining a long-term experience in the field of clinical dosimetry, IBA Dosimetry offers a range of equipment capable to solve all tasks which medical physics are facing now.

Relative dosimetry

Dose field analyzer Blue Phantom2 used for relative dosimetry integrates the results of several decades’ research and huge experience in water phantoms design. Blue Phantom2 is a three-dimensional water phantom providing measurements maximal efficiency and accuracy.

Absolute dosimetry

Dose-1 is a high-efficiency electrometer which along with ionization chambers or semi-conductor detectors is used for measurement of the absolute dose in gamma-ray beams, X-ray beams, high-energy photon beams, electron, proton and heavy ion beams. The unit combines a perfect quality and a wide dynamic range resolution.

In-vivo dosimetry systems

Multi-channel dosimeters DPD-3 and DPD-12 are purposed for accurate direct measurement of entrance dose and beam exit dose received by the patient during external-beam radiotherapy, or for dose monitoring in the organ at risk during brachytherapy.

Equipment to ensure radiotherapy quality guarantee

Detector and ionization matrix for IMRT and VMAT radiotherapy techniques verification, energetic stability monitoring plates, water equivalent phantom and specially configured software make a highly accurate system of irradiation quality guarantee control required for dose verification in any radiological department.

Назад к списку технологий
IBA Dosimetry – дозиметрические системы для лучевой терапии

Немецкая компания IBA Dosimetry уже более 30 лет производит дозиметрическое оборудование высочайшего качества для пользователей по всему миру. Имея многолетний опыт в области клинической дозиметрии, IBA Dosimetry предлагает спектр оборудования, который полностью решает все задачи, стоящие сегодня перед медицинскими физиками.

Относительная дозиметрия

Анализатор дозного поля Blue Phantom2, применяемый для относительной дозиметрии, совмещает в себе результаты исследований нескольких десятилетий и колоссальный опыт проектирования водных фантомов. Blue Phantom2 — это трехмерный водный фантом, который обеспечивает максимальную производительность и точность измерений.

Абсолютная дозиметрия

Dose-1 — высокопроизводительный электрометр, в комплексе с ионизационными камерами или полупроводниковыми детекторами используется для измерения абсолютной дозы в пучках гамма-излучения, рентгеновского излучения, высокоэнергетичных фотонов, электронов, протонов и тяжелых ионов. Прибор сочетает отличное качество и прекрасные разрешающие способности в широком динамическом диапазоне.

Системы In-vivo дозиметрии

Многоканальные дозиметры DPD-3 и DPD-12 предназначены для точного прямого измерения входной дозы и дозы на выходе пучка, получаемой пациентом во время проведения сеанса дистанционной лучевой терапии, или для мониторинга дозы в органе риска при контактной лучевой терапии.

Оборудование для обеспечения гарантии качества лучевой терапии

Детекторные и ионизационные матрицы для проверки IMRT и VMAT методик лучевой терапии, пластины контроля энергетической стабильности, водоэквивалентный фантом, специализированное программное обеспечение — все эти приспособления составляют выскоточную систему контроля гарантии качества облучения, необходимую для дозной верификации в любом радиологическом учреждении.