Elekta Compact — great possibilities of radiation therapy in compact size
Back to technologies list
Elekta Compact — great possibilities of radiation therapy in compact size

Elekta Compact is a compact medical linear accelerator generating photon radiation with the fixed energy of 6 MV.

Elekta Compact system is characterized by simple operation and reliable functions enabling to use it in the oncologic clinics and dispensaries where high-throughput is required in spite of the limited resources.

The system aims at treatment of the simplest but at the same time the most wide-spread cases of oncology diseases with the help of a wide range of irradiation methods – fixed-field and moving-field irradiation, IMRT, etc.

Thanks to small and compact size, long service life and guaranteed maintenance Elekta Compact ensures effective basic cancer care for people in the places where the oncologic infrastructure is poorly developed or quite often is not available at all.

Elekta Compact — большие возможности лучевой терапии в компактном объёме
Назад к списку технологий
Elekta Compact — большие возможности лучевой терапии в компактном объёме

Elekta Compact — компактный медицинский линейный ускоритель, генерирующий фотонное излучение с фиксированной энергией 6 МВ.

Система Elekta Compact отличается простотой эксплуатации и надежностью функционирования, что позволяет применять ее в онкологических клиниках и диспансерах, где необходимо обеспечить высокую пропускную способность, располагая ограниченными ресурсами.

Система нацелена на лечение наиболее простых и, в то же время, наиболее распространенных случаев онкологических заболеваний с помощью широкого спектра методик облучения — статических и динамических полей, IMRT- облучения и т. д.

Благодаря компактным размерам, долговечности и гарантированной сервисной поддержке Elekta Compact обеспечивает эффективную базовую онкологическую помощь населению там, где онкологическая инфраструктура недостаточно развита или зачастую вообще отсутствует.